Michele Auternrieth Brown

Clarity Child Guidance Center

Emily Christy


Misty Downing

San Antonio River Authority (SARA)

Matthew Driffill

San Antonio River Authority (SARA) (alternate)

Ceema Feizollahi

Cude Engineering

Calvin R. Finch

Dream Hill Estates HOA

Art Herrera


Patrick Kaminski

UT Health San Antonio

Krystin Ramirez

Kaufmann & Killeen

Jim Reed

San Antonio Medical Foundation

Cherie DeVries Short

North Chamber of Commerce

Bill Thomas

N.N.O.D. (Northside Neighborhoods for Organized Development)

Vicki Vaughan

Mockingbird Hill NA (alternate)

Wesley Waite

Mockingbird Hill NA

Raymond Winn

Methodist Health System

Jill Eulate

Project Manager, MIG

Carlos Guerra II

Senior Planner and Project Manager, City of San Antonio

Subscribe for Updates

The SA Tomorrow Plan

San Antonio is planning boldly to ensure our great City captures the type of growth and economic development that will lead our community into the future and provide benefits to all our residents. Visit this website to learn more about the Comprehensive Plan and what we’re doing to make San Antonio a diverse and thriving community.